Загрузить свободно-бесплатные игры
Game downloads for ScummVM version 2.0.0
  • Ниже вы можете найти загрузки игр. На сегодняшний день они включают в себя семь бесплатных игр: 'Beneath a Steel Sky', 'Dreamweb', 'Flight of the Amazon Queen', 'Lure of the Temptress', 'Drascula: The Vampire Strikes Back', 'Soltys.' и 'Sfinx'.
  • Также вы можете здесь найти пакеты с заставками, рекомендуемыми для игр из серии Сломанный Меч или Feeble Files.
Beneath a Steel Sky
Broken Sword 2.5
Dreamweb
Flight of the Amazon Queen
Lure of the Temptress
Drascula: The Vampire Strikes Back
Sfinx
Soltys
Mystery House
Addons for ScummVM version 2.0.0
Broken Sword

Начиная с версии 1.0.0 ScummVM поддерживает воспроизведение оригинальных роликов "Broken Sword 1" в формате smacker, и приведённый ниже пакет с игровыми роликами не нужен.

Если вы используете более раннюю версию ScummVM, вам нужно скачать пакет роликов, размещённый с любезного согласия Revolution Software, по приведённой ниже ссылке, чтобы заместить ими оригинальные файлы в smacker формате. Этот пакет содержит ролики в формате DXA и звуковые файлы в формате FLAC. Также звуковые файлы доступны в формате OGG, они могут быть скачаны и установлены вместо файлов в формате FLAC при работе со ScummVM на тех платформах, которые не поддерживают формат FLAC. Пакеты со звуковыми файлами доступны на нескольких языках. Чтобы их использовать, нужно заменить англоязычные FLAC файлы из пакета с роликами на файлы с выбранным вами языком и форматом.

Вы также можете установить пакет Субтитры, добавляющий отсутствующие в оригинальной игре субтитры в ролики.

Broken Sword II

Начиная с версии 1.0.0 ScummVM поддерживает воспроизведение оригинальных роликов "Broken Sword 2" в формате smacker, и приведённый ниже пакет с игровыми роликами не нужен.

Если вы используете более раннюю версию ScummVM, вам нужно скачать пакет роликов, размещённый с любезного согласия Revolution Software, по приведённой ниже ссылке, чтобы заместить ими оригинальные файлы в smacker формате. Этот пакет содержит ролики в формате DXA и звуковые файлы в формате FLAC. Также звуковые файлы доступны в формате OGG, они могут быть скачаны и установлены вместо файлов в формате FLAC при работе со ScummVM на тех платформах, которые не поддерживают формат FLAC.

Elvira 2
The Feeble Files

Download freeware gamesDownload freeware games

Game downloads for ScummVM version 1.8.1
  • Below are the Game downloads. These currently include seven freeware games 'Beneath a Steel Sky', 'Dreamweb', 'Flight of the Amazon Queen', 'Lure of the Temptress', 'Drascula: The Vampire Strikes Back', 'Soltys' and 'Sfinx',
  • Also, you can find cutscene packs recommended for use when playing any of the Broken Sword games or Feeble Files under ScummVM.
Beneath a Steel Sky
Dreamweb
Flight of the Amazon Queen
Lure of the Temptress
Drascula: The Vampire Strikes Back
Sfinx
Soltys
Mystery House
Addons for ScummVM version 1.8.1
Broken Sword

Since version 1.0.0 ScummVM supports the original cutscenes in smacker format for Broken Sword 1 and the cutscene pack below is not needed.

When using older versions of ScummVM you need to get the cutscene pack below to replace the original smacker files. It contains video in DXA format and audio in FLAC format. The audio files are also available in OGG format as a separate download to replace FLAC files when using ScummVM on platforms that do not support FLAC audio. Audio files are available in several languages and to use them you just need to replace the English FLAC files from the cutscene pack with the files from your choosen language and format.

You may want to get the Subtitles AddOn though as it adds subtitles not present in the original game to the cutscenes.

Broken Sword II

Since version 1.0.0 ScummVM supports the original cutscenes in smacker format for Broken Sword 2 and the cutscene pack below is not needed.

When using older versions of ScummVM you need to get the cutscene pack below to replace the original smacker files. It contains video in DXA format and audio in FLAC format. The audio files are also available in OGG format as a separate download to replace FLAC files when using ScummVM on platforms that do not support FLAC audio.

Elvira 2
The Feeble Files

 

Tentacle