Compatibilitat de DEV
Compatibilitat de DEV

This page lists the progress of ScummVM as it relates to individual game compatibility. Please note this list applies to the English versions of games. We attempt to test many versions of games, however there are occasionally problems with other languages.

Click on the game name to view the complete notes of a game.

This is the compatibility of the current development version, not of a stable release (Please see one of the following for the Compatibility charts of the stable releases: )

As this is the status of the development version, occasional temporary bugs may be introduced with new changes, thus this list refects the 'best case' scenario. It is highly recommended to use the latest stable release, where possible.

Note: ScummVM does not include any games. To play one of the game listed on this page you will need to have your own copy of the game and add it to ScummVM. Some games are available for free on our Game downloads page. For other games see the Where to get the games page on our wiki. For information on how to add games to ScummVM see the documentation.

Última actualització: 25 de set. 2022

Codi dels colors
No provat Trencat Amb errors Bona Excel·lent
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Delphine Software
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
007: James Bond - The Stealth Affair os Bona
Cruise for a Corpse cruise Excel·lent
Future Wars: Adventures in Time fw Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Interactive Fiction
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
ADRIFT Interactive Fiction games adrift Bona
AGT Interactive Fiction games agt Bona
AdvSys Interactive Fiction games advsys Bona
Alan 2 & 3 Interactive Fiction games alan Bona
Archetype Interactive Fiction games archetype Bona
Glulx Interactive Fiction games glulx Bona
Hugo Interactive Fiction games hugo Bona
JACL Interactive Fiction games jacl Bona
Level 9 Interactive Fiction games level9 Bona
Quest Interactive Fiction games quest Bona
Scott Adams Interactive Fiction games scottadams Bona
ZCode (Infocom and Inform) Interactive Fiction games zcode Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Living Books
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Aesop's Fables: The Tortoise and the Hare tortoise Bona
Arthur's Birthday arthurbday Bona
Dr. Seuss's ABC seussabc Bona
Green Eggs and Ham greeneggs Bona
Harry and the Haunted House harryhh Bona
Just Grandma and Me grandma Bona
Little Monster at School lilmonster Bona
Marc Brown's Arthur's Teacher Trouble arthur Bona
Ruff's Bone ruff Bona
Sheila Rae, the Brave sheila Bona
The Berenstain Bears Get in a Fight bearfight Bona
The Berenstain Bears In The Dark beardark Bona
The New Kid on the Block newkid Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Sierra
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Astro Chicken astrochicken Excel·lent
Castle of Dr. Brain castlebrain Excel·lent
Code-Name: Iceman iceman Excel·lent
Conquests of Camelot: The Search for the Grail camelot Excel·lent
Conquests of the Longbow: The Legend of Robin Hood longbow Excel·lent
Donald Duck's Playground ddp Bona
EcoQuest II: Lost Secret of the Rainforest ecoquest2 Excel·lent
EcoQuest: The Search for Cetus ecoquest Excel·lent
Freddy Pharkas: Frontier Pharmacist freddypharkas Excel·lent
Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers gk1 Excel·lent
Gold Rush! goldrush Bona
Hero's Quest: So You Want to Be a Hero qfg1 Excel·lent
Hi-Res Adventure #0: Mission Asteroid hires0 Bona
Hi-Res Adventure #1: Mystery House hires1 Bona
Hi-Res Adventure #2: The Wizard and the Princess hires2 Bona
Hi-Res Adventure #3: Cranston Manor hires3 Bona
Hi-Res Adventure #4: Ulysses and the Golden Fleece hires4 Bona
Hi-Res Adventure #5: Time Zone hires5 Bona
Hi-Res Adventure #6: The Dark Crystal hires6 Bona
Hoyle Classic Card Games hoyle4 Excel·lent
Hoyle Classic Games hoyle5 Bona
Hoyle Solitaire hoyle5solitaire Excel·lent
Hoyle: Official Book of Games - Volume 1 hoyle1 Excel·lent
Hoyle: Official Book of Games - Volume 2: Solitaire hoyle2 Excel·lent
Hoyle: Official Book of Games - Volume 3 hoyle3 Excel·lent
Inside the Chest chest Excel·lent
Jones in the Fast Lane jones Excel·lent
King's Quest I: Quest for the Crown kq1 Bona
King's Quest II: Romancing the Throne kq2 Excel·lent
King's Quest III: To Heir Is Human kq3 Bona
King's Quest IV: The Perils of Rosella kq4 Bona
King's Quest IV: The Perils of Rosella kq4sci Excel·lent
King's Quest V: Absence Makes the Heart Go Yonder! kq5 Excel·lent
King's Quest VI: Heir Today, Gone Tomorrow kq6 Excel·lent
King's Quest VII: The Princeless Bride kq7 Bona
King's Quest: Quest for the Crown kq1sci Excel·lent
King's Questions kquestions Excel·lent
Laura Bow 2: The Dagger of Amon Ra laurabow2 Excel·lent
Laura Bow: The Colonel's Bequest laurabow Excel·lent
Leisure Suit Larry 2: Goes Looking for Love (in Several Wrong Places) lsl2 Excel·lent
Leisure Suit Larry 3: Passionate Patti in Pursuit of the Pulsating Pectorals lsl3 Excel·lent
Leisure Suit Larry 5: Passionate Patti Does a Little Undercover Work lsl5 Excel·lent
Leisure Suit Larry 6: Shape Up or Slip Out! lsl6 Excel·lent
Leisure Suit Larry 6: Shape Up or Slip Out! lsl6hires Excel·lent
Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail! lsl7 Excel·lent
Leisure Suit Larry in the Land of the Lounge Lizards lsl1 Bona
Leisure Suit Larry in the Land of the Lounge Lizards lsl1sci Excel·lent
Lighthouse: The Dark Being lighthouse Bona
Manhunter 2: San Francisco mh2 Bona
Manhunter: New York mh1 Bona
Mickey's Space Adventure mickey Bona
Mixed Up Fairy Tales fairytales Excel·lent
Mixed-Up Mother Goose mixedup Bona
Mixed-Up Mother Goose mothergoose Excel·lent
Mixed-Up Mother Goose mothergoose256 Excel·lent
Mixed-Up Mother Goose Deluxe mothergoosehires Excel·lent
Pepper's Adventures in Time pepper Excel·lent
Phantasmagoria phantasmagoria Bona
Phantasmagoria 2: A Puzzle of Flesh phantasmagoria2 Excel·lent
Police Quest 2: The Vengeance pq2 Excel·lent
Police Quest 3: The Kindred pq3 Excel·lent
Police Quest IV: Open Season pq4 Bona
Police Quest: In Pursuit of the Death Angel pq1 Bona
Police Quest: In Pursuit of the Death Angel pq1sci Excel·lent
Police Quest: SWAT pqswat Bona
Quest for Glory I: So You Want To Be A Hero qfg1vga Excel·lent
Quest for Glory II: Trial by Fire qfg2 Excel·lent
Quest for Glory III: Wages of War qfg3 Excel·lent
Quest for Glory IV: Shadows of Darkness qfg4 Excel·lent
RAMA rama Bona
Shivers shivers Excel·lent
Slater & Charlie Go Camping slater Excel·lent
Space Quest 6: Roger Wilco in the Spinal Frontier sq6 Bona
Space Quest I: Roger Wilco in the Sarien Encounter sq1sci Excel·lent
Space Quest II: Chapter II - Vohaul's Revenge sq2 Bona
Space Quest III: The Pirates of Pestulon sq3 Excel·lent
Space Quest IV: Roger Wilco and the Time Rippers sq4 Excel·lent
Space Quest V: The Next Mutation sq5 Excel·lent
Space Quest: Chapter I - The Sarien Encounter sq1 Bona
The Beast Within: A Gabriel Knight Mystery gk2 Excel·lent
The Black Cauldron bc Bona
The Island of Dr. Brain islandbrain Excel·lent
Torin's Passage torin Excel·lent
Troll's Tale troll Bona
Winnie the Pooh in the Hundred Acre Wood winnie Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Humongous Entertainment
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Backyard Baseball baseball Bona
Backyard Baseball 2001 baseball2001 Bona
Backyard Baseball 2003 baseball2003 Bona
Backyard Football football Bona
Backyard Football 2002 football2002 Bona
Bear Stormin' brstorm Excel·lent
Big Thinkers! 1st Grade thinker1 Excel·lent
Big Thinkers! Kindergarten thinkerk Excel·lent
Blue's 123 Time Activities blues123time Bona
Blue's ABC Time Activities bluesabctime Bona
Blue's Clues: Blue's Art Time Activities arttime Bona
Blue's Clues: Blue's Birthday Adventure bluesbirthday Bona
Blue's Reading Time Activities readtime Bona
Blue's Treasure Hunt bluestreasurehunt No provat
Fatty Bear's Birthday Surprise fbear Excel·lent
Fatty Bear's FunPack fbpack Excel·lent
Freddi Fish 2: The Case of the Haunted Schoolhouse freddi2 Excel·lent
Freddi Fish 3: The Case of the Stolen Conch Shell freddi3 Excel·lent
Freddi Fish 4: The Case of the Hogfish Rustlers of Briny Gulch freddi4 Excel·lent
Freddi Fish 5: The Case of the Creature of Coral Cove freddicove Bona
Freddi Fish and Luther's Maze Madness maze Excel·lent
Freddi Fish and Luther's Water Worries water Excel·lent
Freddi Fish and the Case of the Missing Kelp Seeds freddi Excel·lent
Let's Explore the Airport airport Excel·lent
Let's Explore the Farm farm Excel·lent
Let's Explore the Jungle jungle Excel·lent
Pajama Sam 2: Thunder and Lightning Aren't so Frightening pajama2 Excel·lent
Pajama Sam 3: You Are What You Eat From Your Head To Your Feet pajama3 Bona
Pajama Sam's Lost & Found lost Excel·lent
Pajama Sam's Sock Works socks Excel·lent
Pajama Sam: Games to Play on Any Day pjgames Excel·lent
Pajama Sam: No Need to Hide When It's Dark Outside pajama Bona
Putt-Putt Enters the Race puttrace Excel·lent
Putt-Putt Goes to the Moon puttmoon Excel·lent
Putt-Putt Joins the Circus puttcircus Bona
Putt-Putt Joins the Parade puttputt Excel·lent
Putt-Putt Saves the Zoo puttzoo Excel·lent
Putt-Putt Travels Through Time putttime Bona
Putt-Putt and Fatty Bear's Activity Pack activity Excel·lent
Putt-Putt and Pep's Balloon-O-Rama balloon Excel·lent
Putt-Putt and Pep's Dog on a Stick dog Excel·lent
Putt-Putt's Fun Pack funpack Excel·lent
SPY Fox in "Cheese Chase" chase Excel·lent
Spy Fox 2: "Some Assembly Required" spyfox2 Excel·lent
Spy Fox in "Dry Cereal" spyfox Excel·lent
Spy Fox in "Hold the Mustard" mustard Excel·lent
Spy Fox: "Operation Ozone" spyozon Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Coktel Vision
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Bargon Attack bargon Excel·lent
Croustibat crousti No provat
Fascination fascination Excel·lent
Geisha geisha Bona
Gobliiins gob1 Excel·lent
Gobliins 2: The Prince Buffoon gob2 Excel·lent
Goblins Quest 3 gob3 Excel·lent
Lost in Time lit Excel·lent
Once Upon A Time: Little Red Riding Hood littlered Bona
Playtoons Limited Edition - Bambou le sauveur de la jungle bambou Excel·lent
The Bizarre Adventures of Woodruff and the Schnibble woodruff Excel·lent
Urban Runner urban Excel·lent
Ween: The Prophecy ween Excel·lent
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Revolution
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Beneath a Steel Sky sky Excel·lent
Broken Sword II: The Smoking Mirror sword2 Excel·lent
Broken Sword: The Shadow of the Templars sword1 Excel·lent
Lure of the Temptress lure Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Westwood Studios
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Blade Runner bladerunner Bona
Eye of the Beholder eob Excel·lent
Eye of the Beholder II: The Legend of Darkmoon eob2 Excel·lent
Lands of Lore: The Throne of Chaos lol Excel·lent
The Legend of Kyrandia kyra1 Excel·lent
The Legend of Kyrandia: Book 3 - Malcolm's Revenge kyra3 Excel·lent
The Legend of Kyrandia: Hand of Fate kyra2 Excel·lent
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Tsunami Games
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Blue Force blueforce Bona
Return to Ringworld ringworld2 Bona
Ringworld: Revenge of the Patriarch ringworld Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Trilobyte
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Clandestiny clandestiny Bona
The 11th Hour: The Sequel to The 7th Guest 11h Bona
The 7th Guest t7g Excel·lent
Uncle Henry's Playhouse unclehenry Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Magnetic Scrolls
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Corruption corruption Bona
Fish! fish Bona
Jinxter jinxter Bona
Myth myth Bona
The Guild of Thieves guild Bona
The Pawn pawn Bona
Wonderland wonderland Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Origin Systems
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Crusader: No Remorse remorse Bona
Ultima IV: Quest of the Avatar ultima4 Bona
Ultima VI: The False Prophet ultima6 Bona
Ultima VIII - Pagan ultima8 Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Animation Magic
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Darby the Dragon darby Bona
Gregory and the Hot Air Balloon gregory Bona
Magic Tales: Baba Yaga and the Magic Geese babayaga No provat
Magic Tales: Imo & the King imoking No provat
Magic Tales: Liam Finds a Story liam Bona
Magic Tales: Sleeping Cub's Test of Courage sleepingcub Bona
Magic Tales: The Little Samurai littlesamurai No provat
Magic Tales: The Princess and the Crab princess Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Adventure Soft
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Elvira - Mistress of the Dark elvira1 Bona
Elvira II: The Jaws of Cerberus elvira2 Bona
Personal Nightmare pn Bona
Simon the Sorcerer simon1 Excel·lent
Simon the Sorcerer II: The Lion, the Wizard and the Wardrobe simon2 Excel·lent
Simon the Sorcerer's Puzzle Pack: Demon in my Pocket dimp Bona
Simon the Sorcerer's Puzzle Pack: Jumble jumble Bona
Simon the Sorcerer's Puzzle Pack: NoPatience puzzle Bona
Simon the Sorcerer's Puzzle Pack: Swampy Adventures swampy Bona
The Feeble Files feeble Excel·lent
Waxworks waxworks Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de LucasArts
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Escape From Monkey Island monkey4 Amb errors
Full Throttle ft Bona
Grim Fandango grim Bona
Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis atlantis Excel·lent
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade: The Graphic Adventure indy3 Bona
Loom loom Excel·lent
Maniac Mansion maniac Excel·lent
Maniac Mansion: Day of the Tentacle tentacle Excel·lent
Monkey Island 2: LeChuck's Revenge monkey2 Excel·lent
Passport to Adventure (Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, The Secret of Monkey Island, Loom) pass Excel·lent
Sam & Max: Hit the Road samnmax Excel·lent
The Curse of Monkey Island comi Bona
The Dig dig Bona
The Secret of Monkey Island monkey Excel·lent
Zak McKracken and the Alien Mindbenders zak Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Fan game
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Escape from the Mansion escapemansion Bona
Space Quest Minus 1: Decisions of the Elders sqdote Bona
Space Quest: Incinerations sqinc Bona
The Griffon Legend griffon Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Off Studio
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Five Lethal Demons 5ld Bona
Five Magical Amulets 5ma Bona
Helga Deep In Trouble helga Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Gray Design Associates
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Hugo II: Whodunit? hugo2 Bona
Hugo III: Jungle of Doom hugo3 Bona
Hugo's House of Horrors hugo1 Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de New World Computing
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Might and Magic: Clouds of Xeen cloudsofxeen Bona
Might and Magic: Darkside of Xeen darksideofxeen Bona
Might and Magic: Swords of Xeen swordsofxeen Bona
Might and Magic: World of Xeen worldofxeen Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Cyan Worlds
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Myst myst Excel·lent
Myst: Masterpiece Edition mystme Bona
Riven: The Sequel to Myst riven Bona
The Manhole manhole Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Presto Studios
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Myst III: Exile myst3 Bona
The Journeyman Project 2: Buried in Time buried Excel·lent
The Journeyman Project: Pegasus Prime pegasus Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Polarware
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
OO-Topos ootopos Bona
The Crimson Crown: Further Adventures in Transylvania crimsoncrown Bona
Transylvania transylvania Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Activision
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
Return to Zork rtz Bona
Zork Nemesis: The Forbidden Lands znemesis Bona
Zork: Grand Inquisitor zgi Bona
Taula de compatibilitat dels jocs de Other
Game Full Name Game Short Name Support Level
1½ Ritter: Auf der Suche nach der hinreißenden Herzelinde ritter Bona
3 Skulls of the Toltecs toltecs Bona
A Golden Wake goldenwake Bona
Adventure Game Studio games ags Bona
Amazon: Guardians of Eden amazon Bona
Bickadoodle bickadoodle Bona
Blazing Dragons dragons Bona
Broken Sword 2.5: The Return of the Templars sword25 Excel·lent
Bud Tucker in Double Trouble tucker Excel·lent
Chewy: Esc from F5 chewy Excel·lent
Chivalry is Not Dead chivalry Bona
Daniel in the Lions' Den daniel No provat
The Story of Creation create No provat
Dead City deadcity Bona
Dirty Split dirtysplit Bona
Discworld dw Excel·lent
Discworld 2: Missing Presumed ...!? dw2 Excel·lent
Dragon History draci Bona
DreamWeb dreamweb Excel·lent
Dráscula: The Vampire Strikes Back drascula Excel·lent
Duckman: The Graphic Adventures of a Private Dick duckman Bona
Flight of the Amazon Queen queen Excel·lent
Full Pipe fullpipe Bona
Hades Challenge hadesch Bona
Harlan Ellison: I Have No Mouth, and I Must Scream ihnm Bona
Inherit the Earth: Quest for the Orb ite Excel·lent
Hopkins FBI hopkins Bona
Hyperspace Delivery Boy! hdb Excel·lent
Kathy Rain kathyrain Bona
L-ZONE lzone Bona
Leather Goddesses of Phobos! 2: Gas Pump Girls Meet the Pulsating Inconvenience from Planet X lgop2 Bona
Little Big Adventure (Relentless: Twinsen's Adventure) lba Bona
MTV's Beavis and Butt-Head in Virtual Stupidity bbvs Bona
Marvel Comics Spider-Man: The Sinister Six sinistersix Bona
Private Eye private-eye Bona
Mission Supernova 1 msn1 Bona
Mission Supernova 2 msn2 Bona
Mortville Manor mortevielle Bona
Nightlong: Union City Conspiracy nl Excel·lent
Nippon Safes, Inc. nippon Bona
Obsidian obsidian Excel·lent
Plumbers Don't Wear Ties plumbers Bona
Red Comrades 1: Save the Galaxy petka1 Bona
Red Comrades 2: For the Great Justice petka2 Bona
Resonance resonance Bona
Rex Nebular and the Cosmic Gender Bender nebular Bona
Rodney's Funscreen rodney Bona
Rosemary rosemary Bona
Sanitarium sanitarium Excel·lent
Sfinx sfinx Bona
Sołtys soltys Bona
Soldier Boyz soldierboyz Bona
Wetlands wetlands Bona
Space Quest IV.5 - Roger Wilco and the Voyage Home sq45 Bona
Space Quest: Vohaul Strikes Back sqvsb Bona
Spaceship Warlock warlock Bona
Starship Titanic titanic Bona
Stellaluna stellaluna Bona
Teen Agent teenagent Bona
The Prince and the Coward prince No provat
Tender Loving Care tlc Bona
The Labyrinth of Time lab Bona
The Longest Journey tlj Bona
The Lost Files of Sherlock Holmes: Case of the Rose Tattoo rosetattoo Bona
The Lost Files of Sherlock Holmes: The Case of the Serrated Scalpel scalpel Bona
The Neverhood neverhood Bona
The Pink Panther: Hokus Pokus Pink pokus Bona
The Pink Panther: Passport to Peril peril Bona
The White Chamber twc Bona
Tony Tough and the Night of Roasted Moths tony Excel·lent
Toonstruck toon Bona
Touché: The Adventures of the Fifth Musketeer touche Bona
U.F.O.s gnap Bona
Versailles 1685 versailles Excel·lent
Voyeur voyeur Bona